Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added 7 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
dda
  • 11.6k
  • 3
  • 25
  • 58

Can I have a vacation to Canada, while living forin France for 3 months?

I am from Korea. I am both a French and Korean citizen. I got to France 3 months ago and am planning to visit my friend in Canada during this vacation. I don't know how to speak French. Is the trip possible?

Can I have a vacation to Canada, while living for France for 3 months?

I am from Korea. I am both a French and Korean citizen. I got to France 3 months ago and am planning to visit my friend in Canada this vacation. I don't know how to speak French. Is the trip possible?

Can I have a vacation to Canada, while living in France for 3 months?

I am from Korea. I am both a French and Korean citizen. I got to France 3 months ago and am planning to visit my friend in Canada during this vacation. I don't know how to speak French. Is the trip possible?

Can I have a vacation to Canada even i am, while living for France for just 3 months?

I am from Korea. I am both a frenchFrench and koreanKorean citizen  . I just got here into France 3 months ago and am planning to visit my friend in Canada this vacation. I don't know how to speak french, would it beFrench. Is the trip possible?

Can I have a vacation to Canada even i am living for France for just 3 months?

I am from Korea. I am both a french and korean citizen  . I just got here in France 3 months ago and planning to visit my friend in Canada this vacation. I don't know how to speak french, would it be possible?

Can I have a vacation to Canada, while living for France for 3 months?

I am from Korea. I am both a French and Korean citizen. I got to France 3 months ago and am planning to visit my friend in Canada this vacation. I don't know how to speak French. Is the trip possible?

Source Link
Ivy
  • 33
  • 3

Can I have a vacation to Canada even i am living for France for just 3 months?

I am from Korea. I am both a french and korean citizen . I just got here in France 3 months ago and planning to visit my friend in Canada this vacation. I don't know how to speak french, would it be possible?