Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
deleted 17 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
user138870
user138870

Refused entry stamp (c) paris willin Paris. Will it create problemproblems?

Recently, I went to mexico from turkeyTurkey to parisParis to mexicoMexico but mexico denied myme entry they. They didn't give me any reason after. After that they sent me back to parisParis but parisParis put a stamp on my passport and wrote and they. They put me in a detention center and sent me back to my create so i'mcountry.

So I'm worried about it can i take transit. Can I transit again to parisin Paris or will this stamp will create problemproblems for me?enter image description here

I am from india and iI have my uk cUK C unaccompanied child visit unaccompanied multiple entry-entry visa.

Refused entry stamp (c) paris will it create problem?

Recently, I went to mexico from turkey to paris to mexico but mexico denied my entry they didn't give me any reason after that they sent me back to paris but paris put a stamp on my passport and wrote and they put me in a detention center and sent me back to my create so i'm worried about it can i take transit again to paris or this stamp will create problem for me?enter image description here

I am from india and i have my uk c child visit unaccompanied multiple entry visa

Refused entry stamp (c) in Paris. Will it create problems?

Recently, I went from Turkey to Paris to Mexico but mexico denied me entry. They didn't give me any reason. After that they sent me back to Paris but Paris put a stamp on my passport. They put me in a detention center and sent me back to my country.

So I'm worried about it. Can I transit again in Paris or will this stamp create problems for me?enter image description here

I am from india and I have my UK C unaccompanied child visit multiple-entry visa.

edited tags
Source Link
Traveller
  • 35.6k
  • 4
  • 56
  • 141

Recently, I went to mexico from turkey to paris to mexico but mexico denied my entry they didn't give me any reason after that they sent me back to paris but paris put a stamp on my passport and wrote and they put me in a detention center and sent me back to my create so i'm worried about it can i take transit again to paris or this stamp will create problem for me?enter image description here

I am from india and i have my uk c child visit unaccompanied multiple entry visa

Recently, I went to mexico from turkey to paris to mexico but mexico denied my entry they didn't give me any reason after that they sent me back to paris but paris put a stamp on my passport and wrote and they put me in a detention center and sent me back to my create so i'm worried about it can i take transit again to paris or this stamp will create problem for me?enter image description here

Recently, I went to mexico from turkey to paris to mexico but mexico denied my entry they didn't give me any reason after that they sent me back to paris but paris put a stamp on my passport and wrote and they put me in a detention center and sent me back to my create so i'm worried about it can i take transit again to paris or this stamp will create problem for me?enter image description here

I am from india and i have my uk c child visit unaccompanied multiple entry visa

Source Link

Refused entry stamp (c) paris will it create problem?

Recently, I went to mexico from turkey to paris to mexico but mexico denied my entry they didn't give me any reason after that they sent me back to paris but paris put a stamp on my passport and wrote and they put me in a detention center and sent me back to my create so i'm worried about it can i take transit again to paris or this stamp will create problem for me?enter image description here