Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added 6 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
user138870
user138870

Insights on Canadian Visa Delay Postvisa delay post-Biometricsbiometrics from the Netherlands

I am an Indian citizen living in the Netherlands. Recently, two months ago, I applied for a Canadian visa from The Hague, and my biometrics were taken. Even afterIt's been two months since the biometrics were done, and I have seen no updates on my profile. Has anyone had a similar experience so that I can understand the timeline? 

I called them up, but they mentioned that they don't know when it will be done, which is true. So, I am looking for someone who has had the same experience.

Insights on Canadian Visa Delay Post-Biometrics from Netherlands

I am an Indian citizen living in the Netherlands. Recently, two months ago, I applied for a Canadian visa from The Hague, and my biometrics were taken. Even after two months since the biometrics were done, I have seen no updates on my profile. Has anyone had a similar experience so that I can understand the timeline? I called them up, but they mentioned that they don't know when it will be done, which is true. So, I am looking for someone who has had the same experience.

Insights on Canadian visa delay post-biometrics from the Netherlands

I am an Indian citizen living in the Netherlands. Recently, two months ago, I applied for a Canadian visa from The Hague, and my biometrics were taken. It's been two months since the biometrics were done, and I have seen no updates on my profile. Has anyone had a similar experience so that I can understand the timeline? 

I called them up, but they mentioned that they don't know when it will be done, which is true. So, I am looking for someone who has had the same experience.

edited tags
Link
Traveller
  • 35.6k
  • 4
  • 56
  • 141
Source Link
Amit Pal
  • 553
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15

Insights on Canadian Visa Delay Post-Biometrics from Netherlands

I am an Indian citizen living in the Netherlands. Recently, two months ago, I applied for a Canadian visa from The Hague, and my biometrics were taken. Even after two months since the biometrics were done, I have seen no updates on my profile. Has anyone had a similar experience so that I can understand the timeline? I called them up, but they mentioned that they don't know when it will be done, which is true. So, I am looking for someone who has had the same experience.