Skip to main content
edited body; edited title
Source Link
DavidRecallsMonica
  • 25.6k
  • 3
  • 54
  • 101

Leaving America and reset the ESTA via a trip to CuracaoCuraçao

I am a Dutch citizen and am currently staying in Florida to visit my girlfriend for 3 months. I have now booked a flight to CuracaoCuraçao. Curacao is part of the Caribbean, but it is Dutch territory, so in short it is my own country because I am from the Netherlands. If I travel to CuracaoCuraçao and return, will my ESTA be reset?

Leaving America and reset the ESTA via a trip to Curacao

I am a Dutch citizen and am currently staying in Florida to visit my girlfriend for 3 months. I have now booked a flight to Curacao. Curacao is part of the Caribbean, but it is Dutch territory, so in short it is my own country because I am from the Netherlands. If I travel to Curacao and return, will my ESTA be reset?

Leaving America and reset the ESTA via a trip to Curaçao

I am a Dutch citizen and am currently staying in Florida to visit my girlfriend for 3 months. I have now booked a flight to Curaçao. Curacao is part of the Caribbean, but it is Dutch territory, so in short it is my own country because I am from the Netherlands. If I travel to Curaçao and return, will my ESTA be reset?

Became Hot Network Question
edited tags
Link
Traveller
  • 35.6k
  • 4
  • 56
  • 141
edited title
Link
gmauch
  • 4.6k
  • 6
  • 32
  • 48

Leaving America and reset the ESTA via a trip to Curacao. HELP

edited body; edited title
Source Link
user138870
user138870
Loading
Source Link
Loading