Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
user138870
user138870

I am travelling from India to Canada and I have a stopover in Japan, where I will be changing airports. Landing in HND, flying from NRT. I have an Indian passport and I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people, so I'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do I need a transit visa?

Update: I cannot apply for eVisa as it is a Travel Visatravel visa and iI need a Transit Visatransit visa, which has to be applied in person. I am waiting to see if japan airlinesJapan Airlines will offer me a Shoreshore Pass on the spot.

I am travelling from India to Canada and I have a stopover in Japan, where I will be changing airports. Landing in HND, flying from NRT. I have an Indian passport and I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people so I'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do I need a transit visa?

Update: I cannot apply for eVisa as it is a Travel Visa and i need a Transit Visa which has to be applied in person. I am waiting to see if japan airlines will offer me a Shore Pass on the spot.

I am travelling from India to Canada and I have a stopover in Japan, where I will be changing airports. Landing in HND, flying from NRT. I have an Indian passport and I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people, so I'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do I need a transit visa?

Update: I cannot apply for eVisa as it is a travel visa and I need a transit visa, which has to be applied in person. I am waiting to see if Japan Airlines will offer me a shore Pass on the spot.

added 199 characters in body
Source Link

I am travelling from India to Canada and I have a stopover in Japan, where I will be changing airports. Landing in HND, flying from NRT. I have an Indian passport and I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people so I'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do I need a transit visa?

Update: I cannot apply for eVisa as it is a Travel Visa and i need a Transit Visa which has to be applied in person. I am waiting to see if japan airlines will offer me a Shore Pass on the spot.

I am travelling from India to Canada and I have a stopover in Japan, where I will be changing airports. Landing in HND, flying from NRT. I have an Indian passport and I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people so I'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do I need a transit visa?

I am travelling from India to Canada and I have a stopover in Japan, where I will be changing airports. Landing in HND, flying from NRT. I have an Indian passport and I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people so I'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do I need a transit visa?

Update: I cannot apply for eVisa as it is a Travel Visa and i need a Transit Visa which has to be applied in person. I am waiting to see if japan airlines will offer me a Shore Pass on the spot.

deleted 18 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
user138870
user138870

Do iI need a Japan transit visa?

I am travelling from India to CanadaIndia to Canada and iI have a stop overstopover in Japan, where iI will be changing airports. Landing in HND Landing in HND, flying from NRTflying from NRT. I have Indian passportan Indian passport and i am Canadian Permanent ResidentI'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people so i amI'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do iI need a transit visa?

Do i need Japan transit visa?

I am travelling from India to Canada and i have a stop over in Japan where i will be changing airports. Landing in HND , flying from NRT I have Indian passport and i am Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people so i am not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do i need transit visa?

Do I need a Japan transit visa?

I am travelling from India to Canada and I have a stopover in Japan, where I will be changing airports. Landing in HND, flying from NRT. I have an Indian passport and I'm a Canadian Permanent Resident.

I was told different scenarios by different people so I'm not sure what to believe. My next steps are to call the embassy.

Do I need a transit visa?

Source Link
Loading