Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added 1 character in body
Source Link
user138870
user138870

I'm looking to do a day trip to Mexico via the Mexicali border crossing. I'm traveling as a Green Card holder with Global Entry and a friend of mine is a US citizen. Are there special lanes for either of those categories or is it just one line for all travelers? We are crossing on foot. The question is about coming back to the US.

I'm asking this question because border wait times seem to be quite long, so we're deliberating whether or not itsit's worth going over for a day trip.

I'm looking to do a day trip to Mexico via the Mexicali border crossing. I'm traveling as a Green Card holder with Global Entry and a friend of mine is a US citizen. Are there special lanes for either of those categories or is it just one line for all travelers? We are crossing on foot. The question is about coming back to the US.

I'm asking this question because border wait times seem to be quite long, so we're deliberating whether or not its worth going over for a day trip.

I'm looking to do a day trip to Mexico via the Mexicali border crossing. I'm traveling as a Green Card holder with Global Entry and a friend of mine is a US citizen. Are there special lanes for either of those categories or is it just one line for all travelers? We are crossing on foot. The question is about coming back to the US.

I'm asking this question because border wait times seem to be quite long, so we're deliberating whether or not it's worth going over for a day trip.

added 25 characters in body
Source Link
JonathanReez
  • 81.9k
  • 85
  • 379
  • 736

Do MexicanMexico->US land crossings have special lanes for US citizens or Global Entry holders?

I'm looking to do a day trip to Mexico via the Mexicali border crossing. I'm traveling as a Green Card holder with Global Entry and a friend of mine is a US citizen. Are there special lanes for either of those categories or is it just one line for all travelers? We are crossing on foot. The question is about coming back to the US.

I'm asking this question because border wait times seem to be quite long, so we're deliberating whether or not its worth going over for a day trip.

Do Mexican land crossings have special lanes for US citizens or Global Entry holders?

I'm looking to do a day trip to Mexico via the Mexicali border crossing. I'm traveling as a Green Card holder with Global Entry and a friend of mine is a US citizen. Are there special lanes for either of those categories or is it just one line for all travelers?

I'm asking this question because border wait times seem to be quite long, so we're deliberating whether or not its worth going over for a day trip.

Do Mexico->US land crossings have special lanes for US citizens or Global Entry holders?

I'm looking to do a day trip to Mexico via the Mexicali border crossing. I'm traveling as a Green Card holder with Global Entry and a friend of mine is a US citizen. Are there special lanes for either of those categories or is it just one line for all travelers? We are crossing on foot. The question is about coming back to the US.

I'm asking this question because border wait times seem to be quite long, so we're deliberating whether or not its worth going over for a day trip.

Source Link
JonathanReez
  • 81.9k
  • 85
  • 379
  • 736

Do Mexican land crossings have special lanes for US citizens or Global Entry holders?

I'm looking to do a day trip to Mexico via the Mexicali border crossing. I'm traveling as a Green Card holder with Global Entry and a friend of mine is a US citizen. Are there special lanes for either of those categories or is it just one line for all travelers?

I'm asking this question because border wait times seem to be quite long, so we're deliberating whether or not its worth going over for a day trip.