Skip to main content
deleted 30 characters in body
Source Link
Mick
  • 11
  • 2

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger.

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm Japanese).

Thank you!

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger.

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm Japanese).

Thank you!

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork, my eTA application is in serious danger.

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa.

Thank you!

deleted 36 characters in body
Source Link
Mick
  • 11
  • 2

Entry into Canada by car from the USA after my eTA application has beenis denied

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger. Is this the correct understanding?

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm Japanese).

Thank you!

Entry into Canada by car from the USA after my eTA application has been denied

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger. Is this the correct understanding?

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm Japanese).

Thank you!

Entry into Canada by car from the USA after my eTA application is denied

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger.

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm Japanese).

Thank you!

added 7 characters in body
Source Link
Mick
  • 11
  • 2

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger. Is this the correct understanding?

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm a VMP citizenJapanese).

Thank you!

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger. Is this the correct understanding?

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm a VMP citizen).

Because I have a previous history of being denied entry into the UK for inadequate paperwork (14 years ago), my eTA application is in serious danger. Is this the correct understanding?

Even after my eTA application is denied, can I enter Canada by car from the USA as a VMP citizen? How slim is the chance?

My passport allows me to enter Canada and the USA without a visa (I'm Japanese).

Thank you!

Source Link
Mick
  • 11
  • 2
Loading