Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
minor grammar fixes
Source Link
Relaxed
  • 108.8k
  • 10
  • 237
  • 394

Using a passport with 4 months of validity left passport to submit to CICapply for a Canadian visa

My international passport has 4 months to expiry. I have tons of my travel history inside of this passport and I am going for renewals/reissue. Can I use this passport to submit a visa application to CIC (since the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that I am going for passport renewals etc. since I am really going for renewals?

Do I also have to make a note or show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Using a 4 months left passport to submit to CIC

My international passport has 4 months to expiry. I have tons of my travel history inside of this passport and I am going for renewals/reissue. Can I use this passport to submit a visa application to CIC (since the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that I am going for passport renewals etc. since I am really going for renewals?

Do I also have to make a note or show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Using a passport with 4 months of validity left to apply for a Canadian visa

My international passport has 4 months to expiry. I have tons of my travel history inside of this passport and I am going for renewals/reissue. Can I use this passport to submit a visa application to CIC (since the application for the visas are online) and add a note to show that I am going for passport renewals etc. since I am really going for renewals?

Do I also have to make a note or show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Passport Question - Using a 4 months left passport to submit to CIC

So my International Passport remainsMy international passport has 4 months to expiry,. I have tons of my travel history inside of this Passportpassport and I am going for renewals  / reissuereissue. Since its due for renewal, i was thinking Can iI use this same passport andto submit fora visa application to CIC CIC (Sincesince the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that iI am going for passport renewals etc. since iI am really going for renewals?

Please I would be needing clear and concise answers. Do I also have to make a Note?note or Showshow any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Please let me know.

Passport Question - Using a 4 months left passport to submit to CIC

So my International Passport remains 4 months to expiry, I have tons of my travel history inside of this Passport and I am going for renewals  / reissue. Since its due for renewal, i was thinking Can i use this same passport and submit for visa application to CIC (Since the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that i am going for passport renewals etc. since i am really going for renewals?

Please I would be needing clear and concise answers. Do I also have to make a Note? or Show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Please let me know.

Using a 4 months left passport to submit to CIC

My international passport has 4 months to expiry. I have tons of my travel history inside of this passport and I am going for renewals/reissue. Can I use this passport to submit a visa application to CIC (since the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that I am going for passport renewals etc. since I am really going for renewals?

Do I also have to make a note or show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

added 38 characters in body
Source Link

So my International Passport remains 4 months to expiry, I have tons of my travel history inside of this Passport and I am going for renewals / reissue. Since its due for renewal, i was thinking Can i use this same passport and submit for visa application to CIC (Since the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that i am going for passport renewals etc. since i am really going for renewals?

Please I would be needing clear and concise answers. Do I also have to make a Note? or Show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Please let me know.

So my International Passport remains 4 months to expiry, I have tons of my travel history inside of this Passport and I am going for renewals / reissue. Since its due for renewal, i was thinking Can i use this same passport and submit for visa application to CIC (Since the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that i am going for passport renewals etc.

Please I would be needing clear and concise answers. Do I also have to make a Note? or Show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Please let me know.

So my International Passport remains 4 months to expiry, I have tons of my travel history inside of this Passport and I am going for renewals / reissue. Since its due for renewal, i was thinking Can i use this same passport and submit for visa application to CIC (Since the application for the visas are online), and add a note to show that i am going for passport renewals etc. since i am really going for renewals?

Please I would be needing clear and concise answers. Do I also have to make a Note? or Show any form of documentation that the passport is undergoing renewals?

Please let me know.

added 69 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading