Skip to main content
split up run-on sentence, improved grammar slightly, removed unneeded misspelled word
Source Link
mkennedy
  • 8.9k
  • 1
  • 38
  • 52

TravelA travel history is nessesary needed for my Canada visitor application, is. Is travelling to visa free-free countries like oneonce or twotwice or the same neighbouring countries multiple times enough to support my travel history infor a Canada visitor visa application?

Travel history is nessesary needed for my Canada visitor application, is travelling to visa free countries like one or two or the same neighbouring countries multiple times enough to support my travel history in Canada visitor visa application?

A travel history is needed for my Canada visitor application. Is travelling to visa-free countries once or twice or the same neighbouring countries multiple times enough to support my travel history for a Canada visitor visa application?

Source Link
Leo
  • 431
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10

Is travelling to one country or two countries enough travel history to support my Canada visa application?

Travel history is nessesary needed for my Canada visitor application, is travelling to visa free countries like one or two or the same neighbouring countries multiple times enough to support my travel history in Canada visitor visa application?