Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

4
  • 2
    Obviously sponsor. Commented Apr 3, 2023 at 17:03
  • 2
    For the avoidance of doubt, get the company sponsoring you to include confirmation in their invitation letter that they are covering your costs via reimbursement
    – Traveller
    Commented Apr 3, 2023 at 17:26
  • @AnishSheela, just to clarify, I will be reimbursed only after I come back from the trip, so during the whole travel I will be paying by myself. Would it still count as sponsorship?
    – mintay
    Commented Apr 3, 2023 at 18:04
  • @Traveller, yes, I can get a letter mentioning reimbursement from the company that sends me to the trip.
    – mintay
    Commented Apr 3, 2023 at 18:12