Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1615453910960939024
deleted 27 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
JonathanReez
  • 81.9k
  • 85
  • 379
  • 736

If I do not travel to the United States after successfulreceiving an H1B visa, if I didn’t travel to USA will there be any consequences?

I am currently in India and I recently got themy H1B visa stamped now viathrough a consultancy and they, which offered me thea job in New Jersey with $106k (US) per yearan annual salary of $106,000.

But now However, I gothave now received a bestbetter offer in India with a very good package in Bangalore (45 LPA), so I have decided to not to travel to the US.

What are the consequences of not using this H1B visa  ? Also let me know your personal experience or thoughts ?

Thanks,
Harry

after successful H1B visa, if I didn’t travel to USA will there be any consequences

I am in India and I got the H1B visa stamped now via consultancy and they offered me the job in New Jersey with $106k (US) per year.

But now I got a best offer in India with very good package in Bangalore (45 LPA), so I decided to not travel to US

What are the consequences of not using this H1B visa  ? Also let me know your personal experience or thoughts ?

Thanks,
Harry

If I do not travel to the United States after receiving an H1B visa, will there be any consequences?

I am currently in India and I recently got my H1B visa stamped through a consultancy, which offered me a job in New Jersey with an annual salary of $106,000. However, I have now received a better offer in India with a very good package in Bangalore (45 LPA), so I have decided not to travel to the US.

What are the consequences of not using this H1B visa?

Edit currency to make sense
Source Link
brhans
  • 5.1k
  • 3
  • 21
  • 31

I am in India and I got the H1B visa stamped now via consultancy and they offered me the job in New Jersey with 106$ dollar$106k (US) per year.

But now I got a best offer in India with very good package in Bangalore (45 LPA), so I decided to not travel to US

What are the consequences of not using this H1B visa ? Also let me know your personal experience or thoughts ?

Thanks,
Harry

I am in India and I got the H1B visa stamped now via consultancy and they offered me the job in New Jersey with 106$ dollar per year.

But now I got a best offer in India with very good package in Bangalore (45 LPA), so I decided to not travel to US

What are the consequences of not using this H1B visa ? Also let me know your personal experience or thoughts ?

Thanks,
Harry

I am in India and I got the H1B visa stamped now via consultancy and they offered me the job in New Jersey with $106k (US) per year.

But now I got a best offer in India with very good package in Bangalore (45 LPA), so I decided to not travel to US

What are the consequences of not using this H1B visa ? Also let me know your personal experience or thoughts ?

Thanks,
Harry

Source Link
Harry
  • 161
  • 3

after successful H1B visa, if I didn’t travel to USA will there be any consequences

I am in India and I got the H1B visa stamped now via consultancy and they offered me the job in New Jersey with 106$ dollar per year.

But now I got a best offer in India with very good package in Bangalore (45 LPA), so I decided to not travel to US

What are the consequences of not using this H1B visa ? Also let me know your personal experience or thoughts ?

Thanks,
Harry