Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link

Can’t seem to find solid information about this. I’m planning on crossing down to the states from Niagara Falls (Ontario) on JanuaryDecember 31, and plan on being back inside Canada on January 3rd. Doing this using a rental car (Enterprise Rent a car). With the new Omicron restrictions, would I need to self isolate or pay for any tests for this short trip?

Can’t seem to find solid information about this. I’m planning on crossing down to the states from Niagara Falls (Ontario) on January 31, and plan on being back inside Canada on January 3rd. Doing this using a rental car (Enterprise Rent a car). With the new Omicron restrictions, would I need to self isolate or pay for any tests for this short trip?

Can’t seem to find solid information about this. I’m planning on crossing down to the states from Niagara Falls (Ontario) on December 31, and plan on being back inside Canada on January 3rd. Doing this using a rental car (Enterprise Rent a car). With the new Omicron restrictions, would I need to self isolate or pay for any tests for this short trip?

Source Link

Crossing the border from Canada into the USA as a Canadian Citizen?

Can’t seem to find solid information about this. I’m planning on crossing down to the states from Niagara Falls (Ontario) on January 31, and plan on being back inside Canada on January 3rd. Doing this using a rental car (Enterprise Rent a car). With the new Omicron restrictions, would I need to self isolate or pay for any tests for this short trip?