Skip to main content
Corrected spelling
Source Link
Franck Dernoncourt
  • 58.1k
  • 31
  • 200
  • 378

A few years ago, I got aan international driving permit while in France, issued by the Paris Police Prefecture.

I read on the permit that it can be extended for 3 years:

enter image description here

Can I extend it while in the United States?

A few years ago, I got a international driving permit while in France, issued by the Paris Police Prefecture.

I read on the permit that it can be extended for 3 years:

enter image description here

Can I extend it while in the United States?

A few years ago, I got an international driving permit while in France, issued by the Paris Police Prefecture.

I read on the permit that it can be extended for 3 years:

enter image description here

Can I extend it while in the United States?

Source Link
Franck Dernoncourt
  • 58.1k
  • 31
  • 200
  • 378

Can one extend one's French international driving permit in the United States?

A few years ago, I got a international driving permit while in France, issued by the Paris Police Prefecture.

I read on the permit that it can be extended for 3 years:

enter image description here

Can I extend it while in the United States?