Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Not suitable for this site" by JonathanReez
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1473035500680265736
edited title
Link
DavidRecallsMonica
  • 25.6k
  • 3
  • 54
  • 101

Is it legal to receive a visitor who has tomust quarantine?

edited tags
Link
JJJ
  • 3.2k
  • 3
  • 18
  • 35
Fixed the title
Source Link
JJJ
  • 3.2k
  • 3
  • 18
  • 35

Is it legal to receive a person ,visitor who has to quarantine?

I live in austriaAustria and I have a friend who is a UK citizen , he. He has to come to austriaAustria and has to quarentinequarantine (he isntisn't fully vaccinated). heHe will quarentinequarantine at an apartment I rent  (itsit's completely empty no one else lives there for now). but canCan I meet him at the bus station and direct him to my apartment or better even come with him to the apartment  ?

Is it legal to receive a person , who has to quarantine

I live in austria and I have a friend who is a UK citizen , he has to come to austria and has to quarentine(he isnt fully vaccinated). he will quarentine at an apartment I rent(its completely empty no one else lives there for now). but can I meet him at the bus station and direct him to my apartment or better even come with him to the apartment  ?

Is it legal to receive a visitor who has to quarantine?

I live in Austria and I have a friend who is a UK citizen. He has to come to Austria and has to quarantine (he isn't fully vaccinated). He will quarantine at an apartment I rent  (it's completely empty no one else lives there for now). Can I meet him at the bus station and direct him to my apartment or better even come with him to the apartment?

Source Link
Loading