Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1288806571233939456
Became Hot Network Question
edited tags
Link
Crazydre
  • 77.5k
  • 14
  • 152
  • 338
edited title
Link
DavidRecallsMonica
  • 25.6k
  • 3
  • 54
  • 101

American citizen crossing to france from UK to France

added 1 character in body
Source Link
Relaxed
  • 108.8k
  • 10
  • 237
  • 394

ImI'm an American citizen and will be visiting londonLondon. After the mandatory quarantine, will I be able to travel to France via Eurostar? Are there passport checks in Paris and could I be denied entry?

Im an American citizen and will be visiting london. After the mandatory quarantine, will I be able to travel to France via Eurostar? Are there passport checks in Paris and could I be denied entry?

I'm an American citizen and will be visiting London. After the mandatory quarantine, will I be able to travel to France via Eurostar? Are there passport checks in Paris and could I be denied entry?

Source Link
Azul
  • 39
  • 2
Loading