Skip to main content

I'm from Mumbai, India. I want to travel to Europe as a tourist but my salary is low ( €190/month). I have described my situation in the body

Became Hot Network Question
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1193453248134438913
Source Link
Anonymous
  • 447
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

I'm from Mumbai, India. I want to travel to Europe as a tourist but my salary is low ( €190/month). I have described my situation in the body

I plan to visit various EU countries like Germany, Netherlands, France, Spain or Portugal in a span of 25-30 days.

I have a friend currently living in Germany who is a student ( and who I want to meet) willing to write sponsorship letter as I suspect my monthly income would be a problem when applying for Visa. He's an Indian as well and has been living there for a year. Is this a viable way for me to get tourist visa? If yes please suggest for any other conditions / documents that to that I'll need to provide to the visa office.

If no, please suggest for ways that I can obtain a Tourist Visa. As I really want to visit Europe. It has been a childhood dream of mine.

Thank you