Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1184348392677355520
edited tags
Link
Traveller
  • 35.6k
  • 4
  • 56
  • 141
added 12 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
user89966
user89966

I've applied for a Romanian business visa on August 15 through the online website. However, it is still saysays:

Request - Short stay visa
Status of your visa application - Sent for validation

Request - Short stay visa
Status of your visa application - Sent for validation

As I understand, the processing time is 14 days for a short termSTAY visa. Now it's 14 business days and almost 3 weeks. I just wonder what should I do? Do I need to send the original document by post? canCAN someone suggest do I need to wait for further or do I need to contact the office?

I've applied for Romanian business visa on August 15 through the online website. However, it is still say

Request - Short stay visa
Status of your visa application - Sent for validation

As I understand, the processing time 14 days for short term visa. Now it's 14 business days and almost 3 weeks. I just wonder what should I do? Do I need to send the original document by post? can someone suggest do I need to wait for further or do I need to contact the office?

I've applied for a Romanian business visa on August 15 through the online website. However, it is still says:

Request - Short stay visa
Status of your visa application - Sent for validation

As I understand, the processing time is 14 days for a short STAY visa. Now it's 14 business days and almost 3 weeks. I just wonder what should I do? Do I need to send the original document by post? CAN someone suggest do I need to wait for further or do I need to contact the office?

Source Link

Romanian visa processing time for short stay visa

I've applied for Romanian business visa on August 15 through the online website. However, it is still say

Request - Short stay visa
Status of your visa application - Sent for validation

As I understand, the processing time 14 days for short term visa. Now it's 14 business days and almost 3 weeks. I just wonder what should I do? Do I need to send the original document by post? can someone suggest do I need to wait for further or do I need to contact the office?