Skip to main content
Question Protected by JonathanReez

My wife and I are flying to Iceland and we are trying to book tickets but I wasn't sure about the flights. so

So I am just asking to clarify;Ifclarify. If I leave the US through an airport, do I have to return to the US through the same airport?

My wife and I are flying to Iceland and we are trying to book tickets but I wasn't sure about the flights. so I am just asking to clarify;If I leave the US through an airport, do I have to return through the same airport?

My wife and I are flying to Iceland and we are trying to book tickets but I wasn't sure about the flights.

So I am just asking to clarify. If I leave the US through an airport, do I have to return to the US through the same airport?

Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1136603865024016385
Became Hot Network Question
Source Link
Kyle Fujikawa
  • 395
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

If I leave the US through an airport, do I have to return through the same airport?

My wife and I are flying to Iceland and we are trying to book tickets but I wasn't sure about the flights. so I am just asking to clarify;If I leave the US through an airport, do I have to return through the same airport?