Skip to main content

What toshould I put in ESTA if staying in the US for a few days before going on to Canada?

What toshould I put in ESTA if staying in the US for a few days before going on to Canada?

I am about to apply for my US ESTA, and there is a question asking if the travel to the US is in transit for another country. I am planning to fly to New York from the UK, stay for a couple of days, and then fly on to Canada. At the other end I will get a bus from Canada to the US and then fly home from there. Do I answer yes or no to the transit question?

What to put in ESTA if staying in US for a few days before going on to Canada

I am about to apply for my US ESTA, and there is a question asking if the travel to the US is in transit for another country. I am planning to fly to New York from the UK, stay for a couple of days, and then fly on to Canada. At the other end I will get a bus from Canada to the US and then fly home from there. Do I answer yes or no to the transit question?

What should I put in ESTA if staying in the US for a few days before going on to Canada?

I am about to apply for my US ESTA, and there is a question asking if the travel to the US is in transit for another country. I am planning to fly to New York from the UK, stay for a couple of days, and then fly on to Canada. At the other end I will get a bus from Canada to the US and then fly home from there. Do I answer yes or no to the transit question?

Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1113999837169618945
improve idiomacity
Source Link
choster
  • 43.1k
  • 7
  • 122
  • 176

What to put in ESTA if staying in US for a few days before going ontoon to Canada

I am about to apply for my US EstaESTA, and thethere is a question where it asks aboutasking if the travel to the US is in Transittransit for another country. II am planning to fly to New York from the UK, stay for a couple of days, and then fly ontoon to Canada. AtAt the other end I will get a bus from Canada to the US and then fly home from there - do. Do I answer yes or no to the transit question?

What to put in ESTA if staying in US for a few days before going onto Canada

I am about to apply for my US Esta and the question where it asks about if the travel to the US is in Transit for another country. I am planning to fly to New York from the UK, stay for a couple of days and then fly onto Canada. At the other end I will get a bus from Canada to the US and then fly home from there - do I answer yes or no to the transit question?

What to put in ESTA if staying in US for a few days before going on to Canada

I am about to apply for my US ESTA, and there is a question asking if the travel to the US is in transit for another country. I am planning to fly to New York from the UK, stay for a couple of days, and then fly on to Canada. At the other end I will get a bus from Canada to the US and then fly home from there. Do I answer yes or no to the transit question?

Became Hot Network Question
Source Link

What to put in ESTA if staying in US for a few days before going onto Canada

I am about to apply for my US Esta and the question where it asks about if the travel to the US is in Transit for another country. I am planning to fly to New York from the UK, stay for a couple of days and then fly onto Canada. At the other end I will get a bus from Canada to the US and then fly home from there - do I answer yes or no to the transit question?