Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
deleted 62 characters in body
Source Link
LampPost
  • 3.4k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 41

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour and if one is given by the embassy.

I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour and if one is given by the embassy.

I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit?

I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Removed meta-commentary. Even as a comment, the remark is inappropriate.
Source Link

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour and if one is given by the embassy.

Edit: Please explain downvotes if possible. this is a serious question. I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour and if one is given by the embassy.

Edit: Please explain downvotes if possible. this is a serious question. I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour and if one is given by the embassy.

I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1090399355713085440
added 35 characters in body
Source Link
LampPost
  • 3.4k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 41

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour and if one is given by the embassy.

Edit: Please explain downvotes if possible. this is a serious question. I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour.

Edit: Please explain downvotes if possible. this is a serious question. I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

Out of curiosity, can I, as a US citizen, enter a US embassy without a serious reason? For example, if I was traveling to Tokyo and I want to see what it looks like inside can I just walk in? If not, would it be assumed that it is by per embassy basis and I would need to contact them with my intentions for why I would like to visit? An example would be a tour and if one is given by the embassy.

Edit: Please explain downvotes if possible. this is a serious question. I don't plan to go to an embassy to hang out or do something inappropriate. I'm genuinely curious about the interiors of the embassy.

added 28 characters in body
Source Link
LampPost
  • 3.4k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 41
Loading
added 210 characters in body
Source Link
LampPost
  • 3.4k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 41
Loading
grammar
Source Link
LampPost
  • 3.4k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 41
Loading
edited tags
Link
Robert Columbia
  • 7.7k
  • 5
  • 32
  • 62
Loading
Source Link
LampPost
  • 3.4k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 41
Loading