Skip to main content
fixed spelling and grammar
Source Link
Uciebila
  • 9.7k
  • 6
  • 66
  • 90

HadI had planned a flight to Indonesia out of the US, but plans changed and we gonewent to mexicoMexico instead. But I heard that when you go to mexicoMexico by land it doesn't tellstell the US border system that you left the country.. which means. does this mean it might say I overstayed next time I come back on my ESTA VWP visa?

I will be staying for more than 3 months in mexicoMexico and then I have a flight leaving from San Francisco, which will make me enter the US again, will I have a problem?

Had planned a flight to Indonesia out of US, but plans changed and we gone to mexico instead. But I heard that when you go to mexico by land it doesn't tells the US border system that you left the country.. which means it might say I overstayed next time I come back on my ESTA VWP visa?

I will be staying for more than 3 months in mexico and then I have a flight leaving from San Francisco, which will make me enter the US again, will I have a problem?

I had planned a flight to Indonesia out of the US, but plans changed and we went to Mexico instead. I heard that when you go to Mexico by land it doesn't tell the US border system that you left the country... does this mean it might say I overstayed next time I come back on my ESTA VWP visa?

I will be staying for more than 3 months in Mexico and then I have a flight leaving from San Francisco, which will make me enter the US again, will I have a problem?

Source Link

Traveling to Mexico via land - problem when coming back to the US?

Had planned a flight to Indonesia out of US, but plans changed and we gone to mexico instead. But I heard that when you go to mexico by land it doesn't tells the US border system that you left the country.. which means it might say I overstayed next time I come back on my ESTA VWP visa?

I will be staying for more than 3 months in mexico and then I have a flight leaving from San Francisco, which will make me enter the US again, will I have a problem?