Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1033640195898462208
added 5 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
user67108
user67108

How to retrieve a US DS-160 confirmation page?

I completed a DS160 online application form for the US Embassyembassy in Barbados. Got I got a Confirmation Pageconfirmation page, but it was not printed legibly. II do not have the application idID. CanCan I retrieve the confirmation page without it, possibly with the confirmation barcode number?

How to retrieve a US DS-160 confirmation page

I completed a DS160 online application form for US Embassy in Barbados. Got a Confirmation Page, but it was not printed legibly. I do not have the application id. Can I retrieve the confirmation page without it possibly with the confirmation barcode number?

How to retrieve a US DS-160 confirmation page?

I completed a DS160 online application form for the US embassy in Barbados. I got a confirmation page, but it was not printed legibly. I do not have the application ID. Can I retrieve the confirmation page without it, possibly with the confirmation barcode number?

edited tags
Source Link
Zach Lipton
  • 86.3k
  • 13
  • 272
  • 325

How to retrieve a US DS-160 confirmation page

I completed a DS160 online application form for US Embassy in Barbados. Got a Confirmation Page, but it was not printed legibly. I do not have the application id. Can I retrieve the confirmation page without it possibly with the confirmation barcode number.?

How to retrieve a confirmation page

I completed a DS160 online application form for US Embassy in Barbados. Got a Confirmation Page, but it was not printed legibly. I do not have the application id. Can I retrieve the confirmation page without it possibly with the confirmation barcode number.

How to retrieve a US DS-160 confirmation page

I completed a DS160 online application form for US Embassy in Barbados. Got a Confirmation Page, but it was not printed legibly. I do not have the application id. Can I retrieve the confirmation page without it possibly with the confirmation barcode number?

Source Link

How to retrieve a confirmation page

I completed a DS160 online application form for US Embassy in Barbados. Got a Confirmation Page, but it was not printed legibly. I do not have the application id. Can I retrieve the confirmation page without it possibly with the confirmation barcode number.