Skip to main content
More specific title. Minor grammar tweaks.
Source Link
Jim MacKenzie
  • 15.4k
  • 4
  • 50
  • 81

This picture is currently my lock screen on my Windows 10 Laptoplaptop, but I can nowhere can I find any captions which tell me which city this actually is. I also tried reverse googlingGoogling. No results.

I asked my Geography teacher,geography teacher; he doesn't know either. The city looks like it is in a dry area (river banks),; also, the building next to that "castle" looks like a mosque to me. So maybe it's some orientalOriental city, but it also looks very modern.

This picture is currently my lock screen on my Windows 10 Laptop, but I can nowhere find any captions which tell me which city this actually is. I also tried reverse googling. No results.

I asked my Geography teacher, he doesn't know either. The city looks like it is in a dry area (river banks), also the building next to that "castle" looks like a mosque to me. So maybe it's some oriental city, but it also looks very modern.

This picture is currently my lock screen on my Windows 10 laptop, but nowhere can I find any captions which tell me which city this actually is. I also tried reverse Googling. No results.

I asked my geography teacher; he doesn't know either. The city looks like it is in a dry area (river banks); also, the building next to that "castle" looks like a mosque to me. So maybe it's some Oriental city, but it also looks very modern.

Which city can be seen on this pictureWindows 10 lock screen photo featuring a stadium next to a river?

This picture is currently my lock screen on my Windows 10 Laptop, but I can nowhere find any captions which tell me which city this actually is. I also tried reverse googling. No results.

I asked my Geography teacher, he doesn't know either. The city looks like it is in a dry area (river banks), also the building next to that "castle" looks like a mosque to me. So maybe itsit's some oriental city, but it also looks very modern.

enter image description here

Which city can be seen on this picture?

This picture is currently my lock screen on my Windows 10 Laptop, but I can nowhere find any captions which tell me which city this actually is. I also tried reverse googling. No results.

I asked my Geography teacher, he doesn't know either. The city looks like it is in a dry area (river banks), also the building next to that "castle" looks like a mosque to me. So maybe its some oriental city, but it also looks very modern.

enter image description here

Which city can be seen on this Windows 10 lock screen photo featuring a stadium next to a river?

This picture is currently my lock screen on my Windows 10 Laptop, but I can nowhere find any captions which tell me which city this actually is. I also tried reverse googling. No results.

I asked my Geography teacher, he doesn't know either. The city looks like it is in a dry area (river banks), also the building next to that "castle" looks like a mosque to me. So maybe it's some oriental city, but it also looks very modern.

Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1011621777108291585
Source Link
Féileacán
  • 729
  • 6
  • 13

Which city can be seen on this picture?

This picture is currently my lock screen on my Windows 10 Laptop, but I can nowhere find any captions which tell me which city this actually is. I also tried reverse googling. No results.

I asked my Geography teacher, he doesn't know either. The city looks like it is in a dry area (river banks), also the building next to that "castle" looks like a mosque to me. So maybe its some oriental city, but it also looks very modern.

enter image description here