Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/989358557433942016
deleted 21 characters in body
Source Link
user67108
user67108

couldCould you please tell me what'swhat the best way to reach Cambridge is, when you land at Stansted airport  ? I

I suppose train is a good opportunity : issolution. Is it necessary to book in advance on the internet  ? Which Which company would you advise me  ? Will Will it be much more expansiveexpensive if I buy it when I'm at the station  ? Do Do you think that coaches are a better opportunity solution? thank

Thank you for your help !!

could you please tell me what's the best way to reach Cambridge when you land at Stansted airport  ? I suppose train is a good opportunity : is it necessary to book in advance on the internet  ? Which company would you advise me  ? Will it be much more expansive if I buy it when I'm at the station  ? Do you think that coaches are a better opportunity ? thank you for your help !!

Could you please tell me what the best way to reach Cambridge is, when you land at Stansted airport?

I suppose train is a good solution. Is it necessary to book in advance on the internet? Which company would you advise me? Will it be much more expensive if I buy it when I'm at the station? Do you think that coaches are a better solution?

Thank you for your help!

edited tags; edited tags
Link
Source Link

How to get from Stansted to Cambridge on public transport?

could you please tell me what's the best way to reach Cambridge when you land at Stansted airport ? I suppose train is a good opportunity : is it necessary to book in advance on the internet ? Which company would you advise me ? Will it be much more expansive if I buy it when I'm at the station ? Do you think that coaches are a better opportunity ? thank you for your help !!