Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
deleted 11 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
user67108
user67108

Cross Crossing from Thailand to Cambodia with a motorbike scooter registered in Thailand

I have a scooter motorbike 125 cc scooter registered in Thailand. If I ride it to the border with Cambodia, can I cross the border, visit Cambodia for some weeks and drive back?

I am concerned with the vehicle more than the driving license. So this question is not about the driving license but the vehicle.

Cross from Thailand to Cambodia with a motorbike scooter registered in Thailand

I have a scooter motorbike 125 cc registered in Thailand. If I ride it to the border with Cambodia, can I cross the border, visit Cambodia for some weeks and drive back?

I am concerned with the vehicle more than the driving license. So this question is not about the driving license but the vehicle.

Crossing from Thailand to Cambodia with a motorbike scooter registered in Thailand

I have a 125 cc scooter registered in Thailand. If I ride it to the border with Cambodia, can I cross the border, visit Cambodia for some weeks and drive back?

I am concerned with the vehicle more than the driving license. So this question is not about the driving license but the vehicle.

Source Link
Traveller
  • 645
  • 3
  • 9

Cross from Thailand to Cambodia with a motorbike scooter registered in Thailand

I have a scooter motorbike 125 cc registered in Thailand. If I ride it to the border with Cambodia, can I cross the border, visit Cambodia for some weeks and drive back?

I am concerned with the vehicle more than the driving license. So this question is not about the driving license but the vehicle.