Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1017150733060395008
edited title
Link
JonathanReez
  • 81.9k
  • 85
  • 379
  • 736

Can I receive my Canadian Temporary Resident Visa (Visitor)tourist visa sticker at a different consulate than the one I applied at?

deleted 3 characters in body
Source Link
user67108
user67108

I am a student living in the US and I applied for a tourist visa to Canada. My visa application gotwas approved and the embassy has asked me to submit my passport. The stamping time is around 15 days but I am leaving to India to visit my family so I won't be able to submit my passport for stamping.

Is it possible to get my visa stamped from an embassy in India.?

I am student living in the US and I applied for a tourist visa to Canada. My visa application got approved and the embassy has asked me to submit my passport. The stamping time is around 15 days but I am leaving to India to visit my family so I won't be able to submit my passport for stamping.

Is it possible to get my visa stamped from an embassy in India.

I am a student living in the US and I applied for a tourist visa to Canada. My visa application was approved and the embassy has asked me to submit my passport. The stamping time is around 15 days but I am leaving to India to visit my family so I won't be able to submit my passport for stamping.

Is it possible to get my visa stamped from an embassy in India?

deleted 12 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Ali Awan
  • 11.8k
  • 16
  • 61
  • 104

I am student living in the US and I applied for a tourist visa to Canada. My visa application got approved and the embassy has asked me to submit my passport. The stamping time is around 15 days but I am leaving to India to visit my family so I won't be able to submit my passport for stamping. 

Is it possible to get my visa stamped from an embassy in India.

Thanks Sandesh

I am student living in the US and I applied for a tourist visa to Canada. My visa application got approved and the embassy has asked me to submit my passport. The stamping time is around 15 days but I am leaving to India to visit my family so I won't be able to submit my passport for stamping. Is it possible to get my visa stamped from an embassy in India.

Thanks Sandesh

I am student living in the US and I applied for a tourist visa to Canada. My visa application got approved and the embassy has asked me to submit my passport. The stamping time is around 15 days but I am leaving to India to visit my family so I won't be able to submit my passport for stamping. 

Is it possible to get my visa stamped from an embassy in India.

Source Link
Loading