Skip to main content
added 7 characters in body
Source Link

enter image description here

Literally standing out :P

The place is Ponmudi hills, Western Ghats, Kerala, India and the human is my friend. Our college, IISER Trivandrum is just an hour away. The Bus ride to the hilltop along the hairpins covered with mist was one of the most beautiful ones we ever had.

Shot on my Pocophone F1 on 9th April 2023.

enter image description here

Literally standing out :P

The place is Ponmudi hills, Western Ghats, Kerala and the human is my friend. Our college, IISER Trivandrum is just an hour away. The Bus ride to the hilltop along the hairpins covered with mist was one of the most beautiful ones we ever had.

Shot on my Pocophone F1 on 9th April 2023.

enter image description here

Literally standing out :P

The place is Ponmudi hills, Western Ghats, Kerala, India and the human is my friend. Our college, IISER Trivandrum is just an hour away. The Bus ride to the hilltop along the hairpins covered with mist was one of the most beautiful ones we ever had.

Shot on my Pocophone F1 on 9th April 2023.

deleted 1 character in body
Source Link

enter image description here

Literally standing out :P

The place is Ponmudi hills, Western Ghats, Kerala and the human is my friend. Our college, IISER Trivandrum is just an hour away. The Bus ride to the hilltop along the hairpins covered with mist werewas one of the most beautiful ones we ever had.

Shot on my Pocophone F1 on 9th April 2023.

enter image description here

Literally standing out :P

The place is Ponmudi hills, Western Ghats, Kerala and the human is my friend. Our college, IISER Trivandrum is just an hour away. The Bus ride to the hilltop along the hairpins covered with mist were one of the most beautiful ones we ever had.

Shot on my Pocophone F1 on 9th April 2023.

enter image description here

Literally standing out :P

The place is Ponmudi hills, Western Ghats, Kerala and the human is my friend. Our college, IISER Trivandrum is just an hour away. The Bus ride to the hilltop along the hairpins covered with mist was one of the most beautiful ones we ever had.

Shot on my Pocophone F1 on 9th April 2023.

Source Link

enter image description here

Literally standing out :P

The place is Ponmudi hills, Western Ghats, Kerala and the human is my friend. Our college, IISER Trivandrum is just an hour away. The Bus ride to the hilltop along the hairpins covered with mist were one of the most beautiful ones we ever had.

Shot on my Pocophone F1 on 9th April 2023.