Skip to main content
reworded the description following a comment
Source Link
Weather Vane
  • 12.3k
  • 7
  • 12

Marrakesh street scene
At first sight it is the imposing arch which stands out from the detail in this street scene.

But what takes over the picture is the character in the foreground, who has unexpectedly appeared in the shot and turned to look at the camera. StrangelyConspicuously dressed: wearing a peculiaran elaborate hat, a garland, and an ornate shoulder bag, I suppose they would stand out anywhere.

I had to blur some faces but I estimate the subject to be a 30-40 year old male.

enter image description here

Photo taken by me in January 2011.

Marrakesh street scene
At first sight it is the imposing arch which stands out from the detail in this street scene.

But what takes over the picture is the character in the foreground, who has unexpectedly turned to look at the camera. Strangely dressed: wearing a peculiar hat, a garland, and an ornate shoulder bag, I suppose they would stand out anywhere.

I had to blur some faces but I estimate the subject to be a 30-40 year old male.

enter image description here

Photo taken by me in January 2011.

Marrakesh street scene
At first sight it is the imposing arch which stands out from the detail in this street scene.

But what takes over the picture is the character in the foreground, who has unexpectedly appeared in the shot and turned to look at the camera. Conspicuously dressed: wearing an elaborate hat, a garland, and an ornate shoulder bag, I suppose they would stand out anywhere.

I had to blur some faces but I estimate the subject to be a 30-40 year old male.

enter image description here

Photo taken by me in January 2011.

Source Link
Weather Vane
  • 12.3k
  • 7
  • 12

Marrakesh street scene
At first sight it is the imposing arch which stands out from the detail in this street scene.

But what takes over the picture is the character in the foreground, who has unexpectedly turned to look at the camera. Strangely dressed: wearing a peculiar hat, a garland, and an ornate shoulder bag, I suppose they would stand out anywhere.

I had to blur some faces but I estimate the subject to be a 30-40 year old male.

enter image description here

Photo taken by me in January 2011.