Skip to main content
added 103 characters in body
Source Link
Willeke Mod
  • 61.2k
  • 1
  • 23
  • 55

slice of bread, cup of drink and some jars
I have taken a picture of my work day breakfast.
As many Dutch my breakfast is a slice of bread with something out of a jar and a drink, so this will look pretty standard. 
My spread is Sandwich spread and my drink a savoury, stock made out of powder, so a little less average. Most Dutch will use jam or peanut butter, or sliced cold meat or cheese and drink coffee or tea.

Photo taken 5 March 2024, Heemskerk, the Netherlands.

slice of bread, cup of drink and some jars
I have taken a picture of my work day breakfast.
As many Dutch my breakfast is a slice of bread with something out of a jar and a drink this will look pretty standard. My spread is Sandwich spread and my drink a savoury, stock made out of powder, so a little less average.

Photo taken 5 March 2024, Heemskerk, the Netherlands.

slice of bread, cup of drink and some jars
I have taken a picture of my work day breakfast.
As many Dutch my breakfast is a slice of bread with something out of a jar and a drink, so this will look pretty standard. 
My spread is Sandwich spread and my drink a savoury, stock made out of powder, so a little less average. Most Dutch will use jam or peanut butter, or sliced cold meat or cheese and drink coffee or tea.

Photo taken 5 March 2024, Heemskerk, the Netherlands.

Source Link
Willeke Mod
  • 61.2k
  • 1
  • 23
  • 55

slice of bread, cup of drink and some jars
I have taken a picture of my work day breakfast.
As many Dutch my breakfast is a slice of bread with something out of a jar and a drink this will look pretty standard. My spread is Sandwich spread and my drink a savoury, stock made out of powder, so a little less average.

Photo taken 5 March 2024, Heemskerk, the Netherlands.