Skip to main content
deleted 19 characters in body
Source Link
hkotsubo
  • 337
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

A Traditional Full English Breakfast.

Some english friends told me it's a good meal if you had drunk too much the night before. I can confirm this is true.

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, March 2010.

Traditional Full English Breakfast

A Traditional Full English Breakfast.

Some english friends told me it's a good meal if you had drunk too much the night before. I can confirm this is true.

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, March 2010.

Traditional Full English Breakfast

English Breakfast.

Some english friends told me it's a good meal if you had drunk too much the night before. I can confirm this is true.

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, March 2010.

Traditional Full English Breakfast

Source Link
hkotsubo
  • 337
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

A Traditional Full English Breakfast.

Some english friends told me it's a good meal if you had drunk too much the night before. I can confirm this is true.

Newcastle upon Tyne, England, March 2010.

Traditional Full English Breakfast