Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 2, 2022 at 10:58 comment added Willeke Mod @RussellMcMahon, we let it slip this time, next time you might find the replacement and deleted both out of the competition.
Sep 28, 2022 at 18:46 comment added Russell McMahon @WeatherVane Yes. I commented on Willeke's comment to them. I apparently misinterpreted tge intention of the rule re deleting photos. You pointed out that my other post was not a valid one, so I deleted it. Fotunately, as I came late to the piece, and as nobody is voting for my submissions ten it will not affect anything. If I now delete this entry, or all my entries, I may be deemed to be breaking the rules. That of course does not then affect outcomes but may be held against me subsequently. With about 3 days left to run, cowering in place now seems my best option :-) .
Sep 28, 2022 at 18:38 comment added Weather Vane As @Willeke commented, you've deleted one of your three submissions, but now you added another. That's four submissions.
Sep 28, 2022 at 7:53 comment added Russell McMahon Given time a shot at far slower shutter speed would give tail rotor blur and maybe main rotor too. Generally, the photo you take is better than the superior photo that you miss.
Sep 28, 2022 at 7:51 history answered Russell McMahon CC BY-SA 4.0