Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 28, 2022 at 18:53 comment added Weather Vane @RussellMcMahon when I posted it, I zoomed into the image to see if I could spot any bicycles, but did not. I overlooked 'walking' as a means of transport.
Sep 28, 2022 at 18:50 comment added Russell McMahon You are under-selling yoursel :-) . The people are people so would seem to count. An empty car seen through a closed showroom window feels (to me) as if it would count. An overturned cart or bicycle would apparently count. That they appear to be standing puts them in "transport mode" but I'd imagine that just being there would suffice.
Sep 28, 2022 at 12:36 comment added Weather Vane @RussellMcMahon true, but they are not travelling by foot, not pedestrians, although there are some ant-like people bottom right, on the ground, and on Waterloo Bridge.
Sep 28, 2022 at 7:23 comment added Russell McMahon + people in capsule
Sep 2, 2022 at 8:39 history answered Weather Vane CC BY-SA 4.0