Skip to main content
added 9 characters in body
Source Link
MattAllegro
  • 1.6k
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9

My mom, who knows, says that the almond tree is among the first ones to bloom in springtime. This one is in the garden of my house in Bologna, I took the picture on March 9, this year and now all the blossoms have already gone after a hard rain falling two days ago.

almond tree

My mom, who knows, says that the almond tree is among the first ones to bloom in springtime. This one is in the garden of my house in Bologna, I took the picture on March 9 this year and now all the blossoms have already gone after a hard rain two days ago.

almond tree

My mom, who knows, says that the almond tree is among the first ones to bloom in springtime. This one is in the garden of my house in Bologna, I took the picture on March 9, this year and now all the blossoms have already gone after a hard rain falling two days ago.

almond tree

Source Link
MattAllegro
  • 1.6k
  • 1
  • 9
  • 9

My mom, who knows, says that the almond tree is among the first ones to bloom in springtime. This one is in the garden of my house in Bologna, I took the picture on March 9 this year and now all the blossoms have already gone after a hard rain two days ago.

almond tree