Skip to main content
added 38 characters in body
Source Link
Willeke Mod
  • 61.4k
  • 1
  • 23
  • 55

I think the header of that question needs more editting still.
When I answered it I took the question to ask for 'how to find those organs'.

If the question is edited that way but so that the current answers still fit to the new version the question will meet the rules.

PS, I edited and voted to re-open.

I think the header of that question needs more editting still.
When I answered it I took the question to ask for 'how to find those organs'.

If the question is edited that way but so that the current answers still fit to the new version the question will meet the rules.

I think the header of that question needs more editting still.
When I answered it I took the question to ask for 'how to find those organs'.

If the question is edited that way but so that the current answers still fit to the new version the question will meet the rules.

PS, I edited and voted to re-open.

Source Link
Willeke Mod
  • 61.4k
  • 1
  • 23
  • 55

I think the header of that question needs more editting still.
When I answered it I took the question to ask for 'how to find those organs'.

If the question is edited that way but so that the current answers still fit to the new version the question will meet the rules.