Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Mark Mayo
  • 159.5k
  • 3
  • 55
  • 147
edited tags
Link
Willeke Mod
  • 61.4k
  • 1
  • 23
  • 55
Tweeted twitter.com/StackTravel/status/1194450174615179264
Source Link
Mark Mayo
  • 159.5k
  • 3
  • 55
  • 147

For anyone wondering about Daniil

---content from him below, approved by CM in TL to post.

It’s Daniil from Travel.

My accounts were destroyed by a CM so I had to go.

Please post this message from me on meta:

Hello Travel community, Daniil here. I enjoyed contributing to this site. I am sorry, but I have to go. It’s not my choice, but my accounts were destroyed by a CM. I will return by mid-2021. I hope you appreciated my contributions and my community work.

A new person has to be found the lead the photo competition, I wish the new person the best of luck. Thanks to the moderators, especially Willeke for guiding me through flagging posts, I finally earnt marshal (raise 500 helpful flags) today :).

Thanks to all the community and especially moderators for their support and guidance.

Good luck to the community, I’ll check in every now and again and take a look at all the photo competition photos ;). I will miss you all.

All the best


Daniil