Skip to main content
added 174 characters in body
Source Link
Jason S
  • 2.9k
  • 16
  • 32

I muddled my way through using scalebox, although I don't know how to get it to change the relative size rather than absolute:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.4}{$\Delta P \to 0$}}$

enter image description here

or this, which looks slightly better:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.6}{$^{\Delta P \to 0}$}}$

enter image description here

or even better:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.7}{$\scriptstyle\Delta P \to 0$}}$

enter image description here

I muddled my way through using scalebox, although I don't know how to get it to change the relative size rather than absolute:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.4}{$\Delta P \to 0$}}$

enter image description here

or this, which looks slightly better:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.6}{$^{\Delta P \to 0}$}}$

enter image description here

I muddled my way through using scalebox, although I don't know how to get it to change the relative size rather than absolute:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.4}{$\Delta P \to 0$}}$

enter image description here

or this, which looks slightly better:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.6}{$^{\Delta P \to 0}$}}$

enter image description here

or even better:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.7}{$\scriptstyle\Delta P \to 0$}}$

enter image description here

Source Link
Jason S
  • 2.9k
  • 16
  • 32

I muddled my way through using scalebox, although I don't know how to get it to change the relative size rather than absolute:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.4}{$\Delta P \to 0$}}$

enter image description here

or this, which looks slightly better:

$\lim\limits_{\scalebox{0.6}{$^{\Delta P \to 0}$}}$

enter image description here