Skip to main content
added 8 characters in body
Source Link
Maarten Dhondt
  • 5.9k
  • 5
  • 28
  • 38

I created an invoice with srlttr2srlttr2 and on DIN-A4 paper. Had some hours struggling around with the recommendations (enlargefirstpageenlargefirstpage, firstfoot=falsefirstfoot=false), but without success.

Then I set:

  \setlength{\textheight}{24cm}
  \setlength{\footskip}{0mm}
  \setlength{\footheight}{0mm}

With textheighttextheight I can expand the text area to the bottom of the page. That was what I wanted.

I created an invoice with srlttr2 and on DIN-A4 paper. Had some hours struggling around with the recommendations (enlargefirstpage, firstfoot=false), but without success.

Then I set:

  \setlength{\textheight}{24cm}
  \setlength{\footskip}{0mm}
  \setlength{\footheight}{0mm}

With textheight I can expand the text area to the bottom of the page. That was what I wanted.

I created an invoice with srlttr2 and on DIN-A4 paper. Had some hours struggling around with the recommendations (enlargefirstpage, firstfoot=false), but without success.

Then I set:

  \setlength{\textheight}{24cm}
  \setlength{\footskip}{0mm}
  \setlength{\footheight}{0mm}

With textheight I can expand the text area to the bottom of the page. That was what I wanted.

Source Link
titov
  • 61
  • 1
  • 1

I created an invoice with srlttr2 and on DIN-A4 paper. Had some hours struggling around with the recommendations (enlargefirstpage, firstfoot=false), but without success.

Then I set:

  \setlength{\textheight}{24cm}
  \setlength{\footskip}{0mm}
  \setlength{\footheight}{0mm}

With textheight I can expand the text area to the bottom of the page. That was what I wanted.