Skip to main content
Corrected spelling, fixed grammar
Source Link
karel
  • 13.5k
  • 26
  • 47
  • 54

I solved it this way,.

  • I went to control panelOpen Control Panel.
  • Opened "Indexation Options"Open Indexing Options.
  • At the bottom there is "Troubleshot search and indexing"Troubleshoot search and indexing.
  • Click on it and pickupselect the 2 top options in the next window,.
  • Let the system run a diagnostic and pickupselect a fix
    Hope it helps.

I solved it this way,

  • I went to control panel.
  • Opened "Indexation Options"
  • At the bottom there is "Troubleshot search and indexing"
  • Click on it and pickup 2 top options in the next window,
  • Let system run diagnostic and pickup fix
    Hope it helps

I solved it this way.

  • Open Control Panel.
  • Open Indexing Options.
  • At the bottom there is Troubleshoot search and indexing.
  • Click on it and select the 2 top options in the next window.
  • Let the system run a diagnostic and select a fix.
Source Link

I solved it this way,

  • I went to control panel.
  • Opened "Indexation Options"
  • At the bottom there is "Troubleshot search and indexing"
  • Click on it and pickup 2 top options in the next window,
  • Let system run diagnostic and pickup fix
    Hope it helps