Skip to main content
replaced http://stackoverflow.com/ with https://stackoverflow.com/
Source Link

I used findstr /R "^[0-12]" as per MarcMarc answer at SOSO, so I guess b/c the date(month) is the start of each line I need; minus the two folders named [.] and [..]. But this will suffice. Thanks again!

I used findstr /R "^[0-12]" as per Marc answer at SO, so I guess b/c the date(month) is the start of each line I need; minus the two folders named [.] and [..]. But this will suffice. Thanks again!

I used findstr /R "^[0-12]" as per Marc answer at SO, so I guess b/c the date(month) is the start of each line I need; minus the two folders named [.] and [..]. But this will suffice. Thanks again!

Giving the right credits.
Source Link
kenorb
  • 25.8k
  • 27
  • 134
  • 204

I used findstr /R "^[0-12]" as per Marc answer at SO, so I guess b/c the date(month) is the start of each line I need; minus the two folders named [.] and [..]. But this will suffice. Thanks again!

I used findstr /R "^[0-12]" I guess b/c the date(month) is the start of each line I need; minus the two folders named [.] and [..]. But this will suffice. Thanks again!

I used findstr /R "^[0-12]" as per Marc answer at SO, so I guess b/c the date(month) is the start of each line I need; minus the two folders named [.] and [..]. But this will suffice. Thanks again!

Source Link

I used findstr /R "^[0-12]" I guess b/c the date(month) is the start of each line I need; minus the two folders named [.] and [..]. But this will suffice. Thanks again!