Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 13, 2010 at 0:45 comment added Jordan 1GT Once you've created one just drag it to the other. For example, take an event you've created and drag it to "Tasks". It creates a task with the same subject line. In the future, I'd create the task first and then drag to calendar. It is easier to make it an all day event after that. No re-typing of info.
Jan 12, 2010 at 22:06 comment added Connor W Although, I could make each dealine a calendar event and a task, which I guess would give me the best of both worlds. I would want to find a way to automate the process of copying a calendar event to a task as its a waste of time making both an event and a task for each deadline. Maybe that is another question though.
Jan 12, 2010 at 22:02 comment added Connor W Yeah, but that would mean calendar events and homework deadlines would be in different sections. Also I like to be able to see the deadlines on a calendar, its quicker and neater to look at. It is a good idea though, im just quite OCD when it comes to things like organising.
Jan 12, 2010 at 20:11 history answered Jordan 1GT CC BY-SA 2.5