Skip to main content
removed deprecated tag
Link
Kamil Maciorowski
  • 75.7k
  • 22
  • 152
  • 229

Win8 Windows 8.1 and EFI, recovery partition deleted, can't boot

I have a windowsWindows tablet pcPC (Odys Winpad) with 32gb32GB HDD. I have created recovery usbUSB disk and deleted the recovery partition (iI wanted to win some more space). Now I can't boot any more: every time wenn I boot my pcPC - iI get a blue screen with "Recovery" headline. EFI partionpartition is present on my HDD, I deleted only the recovery partition.

Win8.1 and EFI, recovery partition deleted, can't boot

I have a windows tablet pc (Odys Winpad) with 32gb HDD. I have created recovery usb disk and deleted recovery partition (i wanted to win some more space). Now I can't boot any more: every time wenn I boot my pc - i get a blue screen with "Recovery" headline. EFI partion is present on my HDD, deleted only recovery partition.

Windows 8.1 and EFI, recovery partition deleted, can't boot

I have a Windows tablet PC (Odys Winpad) with 32GB HDD. I have created recovery USB disk and deleted the recovery partition (I wanted to win some more space). Now I can't boot any more: every time I boot my PC - I get a blue screen with "Recovery" headline. EFI partition is present on my HDD, I deleted only the recovery partition.

Source Link

Win8.1 and EFI, recovery partition deleted, can't boot

I have a windows tablet pc (Odys Winpad) with 32gb HDD. I have created recovery usb disk and deleted recovery partition (i wanted to win some more space). Now I can't boot any more: every time wenn I boot my pc - i get a blue screen with "Recovery" headline. EFI partion is present on my HDD, deleted only recovery partition.