Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by Journeyman Geek windows
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/663965641037205505
Question Protected by CommunityBot

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of WidnwosWindows 10. But you can alwyasalways try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

How is this question marked as duplicate if answer in linked question has link to this page?

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of Widnwos 10. But you can alwyas try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

How is this question marked as duplicate if answer in linked question has link to this page?

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of Windows 10. But you can always try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

Post Reopened by Sathyajith Bhat
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by DaveParillo, mdpc, td512, BlueBerry - Vignesh4303, Raystafarian
added 98 characters in body
Source Link
Hooch
  • 3.9k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 24

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of Widnwos 10. But you can alwyas try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

How is this question marked as duplicate if answer in linked question has link to this page?

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of Widnwos 10. But you can alwyas try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of Widnwos 10. But you can alwyas try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

How is this question marked as duplicate if answer in linked question has link to this page?

Inormation added.
Source Link
Hooch
  • 3.9k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 24

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of Widnwos 10. But you can alwyas try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

I have problem with Windows 10 Enterprise N x64. When I press "Start" and start to type application name it never finds it.

I can't even find applications like "Calculator", "Microsoft Word" or any other. Just moving dots and I let it run for 30 minutes without any success.

PS. There is chance that this will not work for you if you did upgrade instead of clean install of Widnwos 10. But you can alwyas try.

This are my indexing options. Indexing Options

Source Link
Hooch
  • 3.9k
  • 5
  • 26
  • 24
Loading