Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 12, 2020 at 13:48 history edited CommunityBot
Commonmark migration
Aug 25, 2015 at 3:56 comment added ClioCJS I'm still using what you suggested, and haven't found what I want, so you get the accepted answer thingy :)
Aug 25, 2015 at 3:56 vote accept ClioCJS
Jun 11, 2015 at 9:13 comment added galacticninja @ClintJCL If it's about writing a script, that inquiry might be more suited on Stack Overflow.
Jun 11, 2015 at 7:46 comment added ClioCJS That's very close. I already run that plugin, actually! Very funny stuff! The instructions you gave me will indeed help me. However, I'm looking for something I can access programmatically, though. If I edit "playlist.m3u" in my playlist editor, I want the m3u file on the disk updated to match it. Which might be how I should have phrased my question. I might need to re-ask it correctly. What I wanted to do is write a script that would look at winamp's playlist, and then save that to the last playlist loaded from disk. So my hand-edits end up reflected in the file I loaded.
Jun 10, 2015 at 5:20 history answered galacticninja CC BY-SA 3.0