Skip to main content
Small edits for grammar, formatting, and comprehension
Source Link

iI have the same problem with my usb adslADSL modem on any computer iI connect it to. MeaningThis means, it's probably the driver that is making Windows misbehave. Try an updated

Updating your driver, or even, if that fails, downgrading to an older version if you can find itmay help the problems you're experiencing.

i have the same problem with my usb adsl modem on any computer i connect it to. Meaning, it's the driver that is making Windows misbehave. Try an updated driver, or even an older version if you can find it

I have the same problem with my usb ADSL modem on any computer I connect it to. This means, it's probably the driver that is making Windows misbehave.

Updating your driver, or, if that fails, downgrading to an older version may help the problems you're experiencing.

Source Link
fjleon
  • 129
  • 1
  • 4

i have the same problem with my usb adsl modem on any computer i connect it to. Meaning, it's the driver that is making Windows misbehave. Try an updated driver, or even an older version if you can find it