Skip to main content
edited title
Source Link
Massimo
  • 2.6k
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31

How to get email notification in the Windows 8.1 lock screen and Start menu when using Outlook?

I'm using Outlook 2013 on Windows 8.1, and I'd like to get email notifications on the Windows lock screen and Start menu just like when using the Mail app does;app; however, it looks like Outlook is unable to display that sort of notifications.

How can I get email notifications on the Windows 8.1 lock screen and Start menu when using Outlook?

How to get email notification in the Windows 8.1 lock screen when using Outlook?

I'm using Outlook 2013 on Windows 8.1, and I'd like to get email notifications on the Windows lock screen just like the Mail app does; however, it looks like Outlook is unable to display that sort of notifications.

How can I get email notifications on the Windows 8.1 lock screen when using Outlook?

How to get email notification in the Windows 8.1 lock screen and Start menu when using Outlook?

I'm using Outlook 2013 on Windows 8.1, and I'd like to get email notifications on the Windows lock screen and Start menu just like when using the Mail app; however, it looks like Outlook is unable to display that sort of notifications.

How can I get email notifications on the Windows 8.1 lock screen and Start menu when using Outlook?

added 3 characters in body
Source Link
Massimo
  • 2.6k
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31

I'm using Outlook 2013 on Windows 8.1, and I'd like to get email notifications on the Windows lock screen just like the Mail app does; however, it looks like Outlook is unable to showdisplay that sort of notifications.

How can I get email notifications on the Windows 8.1 lock screen when using Outlook?

I'm using Outlook 2013 on Windows 8.1, and I'd like to get email notifications on the Windows lock screen just like the Mail app does; however, it looks like Outlook is unable to show that sort of notifications.

How can I get email notifications on the Windows 8.1 lock screen when using Outlook?

I'm using Outlook 2013 on Windows 8.1, and I'd like to get email notifications on the Windows lock screen just like the Mail app does; however, it looks like Outlook is unable to display that sort of notifications.

How can I get email notifications on the Windows 8.1 lock screen when using Outlook?

Source Link
Massimo
  • 2.6k
  • 4
  • 23
  • 31

How to get email notification in the Windows 8.1 lock screen when using Outlook?

I'm using Outlook 2013 on Windows 8.1, and I'd like to get email notifications on the Windows lock screen just like the Mail app does; however, it looks like Outlook is unable to show that sort of notifications.

How can I get email notifications on the Windows 8.1 lock screen when using Outlook?