Skip to main content

I tried to install a linux on a partition I made and couldn't complete the process due to some technical problems. I then aborted the installation and went back into booting via windows 8. Now the partition i had reserved for linux is greyed out and i am looking for a solution to get it back.

please help, thanks

I tried to install a linux on a partition I made and couldn't complete the process due to some technical problems. I then aborted the installation and went back into booting via windows 8. Now the partition i had reserved for linux is greyed out and i am looking for a solution to get it back.

please help, thanks

I tried to install a linux on a partition I made and couldn't complete the process due to some technical problems. I then aborted the installation and went back into booting via windows 8. Now the partition i had reserved for linux is greyed out and i am looking for a solution to get it back.

added 7 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
suspectus
  • 4.9k
  • 14
  • 27
  • 35

Partition Hiddenthidden after installation of linux

iI tried to install a linux on a partition iI made and couldntcouldn't complete the process due to some technical problems. I then aborted the installation aand went back into booting via windows 8. nowNow the partition i had reserved for linux is greyed out and i am looking for a solution to get it back. 

please help, thanks

Partition Hiddent after installation of linux

i tried to install a linux on a partition i made and couldnt complete the process due to some technical problems. I then aborted the installation a went back into booting via windows 8. now the partition i had reserved for linux is greyed out and i am looking for a solution to get it back. please help, thanks

Partition hidden after installation of linux

I tried to install a linux on a partition I made and couldn't complete the process due to some technical problems. I then aborted the installation and went back into booting via windows 8. Now the partition i had reserved for linux is greyed out and i am looking for a solution to get it back. 

please help, thanks

Source Link

Partition Hiddent after installation of linux

i tried to install a linux on a partition i made and couldnt complete the process due to some technical problems. I then aborted the installation a went back into booting via windows 8. now the partition i had reserved for linux is greyed out and i am looking for a solution to get it back. please help, thanks