Skip to main content
tagging
Link
Excellll
  • 12.7k
  • 11
  • 53
  • 78
Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/672374061238984704
added 112 characters in body
Source Link

I updated to Yosemite on my MacBook Pro. When I try to highlight two lines of text on Preview, the highlight overlaps, which looks really poorhorrible. Is there a way to control the height (size) of the highlighting tool?

See Image below.

enter image description here

I updated to Yosemite on my MacBook Pro. When I try to highlight two lines of text on Preview, the highlight overlaps, which looks really poor. Is there a way to control the height (size) of the highlighting tool?

I updated to Yosemite on my MacBook Pro. When I try to highlight two lines of text on Preview, the highlight overlaps, which looks really horrible. Is there a way to control the height (size) of the highlighting tool?

See Image below.

enter image description here

deleted 3 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

Mac Preview: Highlight Highlighting tool overlap with multiple lines in Mac Preview on Yosemite

I updated to Yosemite on my macbook proMacBook Pro. When I try to highlight two lines of text on Preview, the highlight overlaps  , which looks really poor. Is there a way to control the height (size) of the highlighting tool  ?

Mac Preview: Highlight overlap with multiple lines

I updated to Yosemite on my macbook pro. When I try to highlight two lines of text on Preview, the highlight overlaps  , which looks really poor. Is there a way to control the height (size) of the highlighting tool  ?

Highlighting tool overlap with multiple lines in Mac Preview on Yosemite

I updated to Yosemite on my MacBook Pro. When I try to highlight two lines of text on Preview, the highlight overlaps, which looks really poor. Is there a way to control the height (size) of the highlighting tool?

Source Link
Loading