Skip to main content
edited body
Source Link
Heidi
  • 33
  • 2
  • 5

I need to know if it's possible to compare and test how fast is an IP (isie: any web or game server) relative to my location (in terms of network latency), even if they have disabled ICMP/Ping requests from their firewall ?

I need to know if it's possible to compare and test how fast is an IP (is: any web or game server) relative to my location (in terms of network latency), even if they have disabled ICMP/Ping requests from their firewall ?

I need to know if it's possible to compare and test how fast is an IP (ie: any web or game server) relative to my location (in terms of network latency), even if they have disabled ICMP/Ping requests from their firewall ?

added 30 characters in body
Source Link
Heidi
  • 33
  • 2
  • 5

I need to know if it's possible to compare and test how fast is an IP (is: any web or game server) relative to my location (in terms of network latency), even if they have disabled ICMP/Ping requests from their firewall ?

I need to know if it's possible to compare and test how fast is an IP relative to my location, even if they have disabled ICMP/Ping requests from their firewall ?

I need to know if it's possible to compare and test how fast is an IP (is: any web or game server) relative to my location (in terms of network latency), even if they have disabled ICMP/Ping requests from their firewall ?

Source Link
Heidi
  • 33
  • 2
  • 5

Can I ping a host that has disabled the ICMP Ping option?

I need to know if it's possible to compare and test how fast is an IP relative to my location, even if they have disabled ICMP/Ping requests from their firewall ?