Skip to main content
deleted 6 characters in body
Source Link

I've just fixed this issue on a Windows 7 laptop. Make sure SYSTEM and Administrators group has read and write access to C:\system volume information and sub folders! especially SPP. Any assistance on checking or making this change, let me know.

Graham

I've just fixed this issue on a Windows 7 laptop. Make sure SYSTEM and Administrators group has read and write access to C:\system volume information and sub folders! especially SPP. Any assistance on checking or making this change, let me know.

Graham

I've just fixed this issue on a Windows 7 laptop. Make sure SYSTEM and Administrators group has read and write access to C:\system volume information and sub folders! especially SPP. Any assistance on checking or making this change, let me know.

Source Link
user283868
  • 156
  • 1
  • 4

I've just fixed this issue on a Windows 7 laptop. Make sure SYSTEM and Administrators group has read and write access to C:\system volume information and sub folders! especially SPP. Any assistance on checking or making this change, let me know.

Graham