Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Recently I have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated I even reinstall new one but I still have the problem.

My problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc. It uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy.

I found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warningCrysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%.

I think we're on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem.

I need a main answer to make it work like as it is before.

My error is

windows 8.1 low ram problem

I installed this Windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hours it start low memory problem.

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and I have new project opened that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

Update I got new error and it closed chrome. My chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

Update I forced to restart. Almost nothing worked and my screen went black. I just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but I still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program). It's somehow crazy.

Driver update

I updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it seems that it is much better. I will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is.

Update After updating driver I still have the same problem I even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing.

I even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but I still have problem.

I do not know what to do please help me I'm a programmer and I need my laptop like 8 hour a day and I can't continue like this.

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images they're for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

Update committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

Recently I have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated I even reinstall new one but I still have the problem.

My problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc. It uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy.

I found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%.

I think we're on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem.

I need a main answer to make it work like as it is before.

My error is

windows 8.1 low ram problem

I installed this Windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hours it start low memory problem.

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and I have new project opened that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

Update I got new error and it closed chrome. My chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

Update I forced to restart. Almost nothing worked and my screen went black. I just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but I still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program). It's somehow crazy.

Driver update

I updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it seems that it is much better. I will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is.

Update After updating driver I still have the same problem I even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing.

I even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but I still have problem.

I do not know what to do please help me I'm a programmer and I need my laptop like 8 hour a day and I can't continue like this.

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images they're for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

Update committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

Recently I have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated I even reinstall new one but I still have the problem.

My problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc. It uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy.

I found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%.

I think we're on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem.

I need a main answer to make it work like as it is before.

My error is

windows 8.1 low ram problem

I installed this Windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hours it start low memory problem.

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and I have new project opened that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

Update I got new error and it closed chrome. My chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

Update I forced to restart. Almost nothing worked and my screen went black. I just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but I still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program). It's somehow crazy.

Driver update

I updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it seems that it is much better. I will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is.

Update After updating driver I still have the same problem I even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing.

I even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but I still have problem.

I do not know what to do please help me I'm a programmer and I need my laptop like 8 hour a day and I can't continue like this.

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images they're for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

Update committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

low Low ram in windows 8.1 update

recently iRecently I have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated iI even re installreinstall new one but iI still have the problem.

myMy problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc it. It uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy.

iI found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%.

iI think we'rwe're on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem.

iI need a main answer to make it work like as it is before.

myMy error is ( 

windows 8.1 low ram problem)

iI installed this windowsWindows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hourhours it start low memory problem.

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and iI have new project opendopened that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

UPDATEUpdate iI got new error and it closed chrome my. My chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

UPdateUpdate I forced to restart almost. Almost nothing worked and my screen went black i. I just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but iI still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program) its. It's somehow crazy.

Driver update i

I updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it semisseems that it is much better i. I will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is.

UpdateUpdate afterAfter updating driver iI still have the same problem iI even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing.

iI even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but iI still have problem.

iI do not know what to do please help me i'mI'm a programmer and iI need my laptop like 8 hour a day and i cantI can't continue like this.

UpdateUpdate I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images theirthey're for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

UPdateUpdate committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

low ram in windows 8.1 update

recently i have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated i even re install new one but i still have the problem

my problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc it uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy

i found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%

i think we'r on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem

i need a main answer to make it work like as it is before

my error is (windows 8.1 low ram problem)

i installed this windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hour it start low memory problem

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and i have new project opend that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

UPDATE i got new error and it closed chrome my chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

UPdate I forced to restart almost nothing worked and my screen went black i just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but i still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program) its somehow crazy

Driver update i updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it semis that it is much better i will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is

Update after updating driver i still have the same problem i even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing

i even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but i still have problem

i do not know what to do please help me i'm a programmer and i need my laptop like 8 hour a day and i cant continue like this

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images their for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

UPdate committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

Low ram in windows 8.1 update

Recently I have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated I even reinstall new one but I still have the problem.

My problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc. It uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy.

I found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%.

I think we're on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem.

I need a main answer to make it work like as it is before.

My error is 

windows 8.1 low ram problem

I installed this Windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hours it start low memory problem.

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and I have new project opened that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

Update I got new error and it closed chrome. My chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

Update I forced to restart. Almost nothing worked and my screen went black. I just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but I still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program). It's somehow crazy.

Driver update

I updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it seems that it is much better. I will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is.

Update After updating driver I still have the same problem I even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing.

I even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but I still have problem.

I do not know what to do please help me I'm a programmer and I need my laptop like 8 hour a day and I can't continue like this.

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images they're for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

Update committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

adding more data
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19

recently i have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated i even re install new one but i still have the problem

my problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc it uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy

i found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%

i think we'r on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem

i need a main answer to make it work like as it is before

my error is (windows 8.1 low ram problem)

i installed this windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hour it start low memory problem

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and i have new project opend that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

UPDATE i got new error and it closed chrome my chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

UPdate I forced to restart almost nothing worked and my screen went black i just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but i still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program) its somehow crazy

Driver update i updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it semis that it is much better i will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is

Update after updating driver i still have the same problem i even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing

i even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but i still have problem

i do not know what to do please help me i'm a programmer and i need my laptop like 8 hour a day and i cant continue like this

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images their for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

UPdate committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

recently i have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated i even re install new one but i still have the problem

my problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc it uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy

i found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%

i think we'r on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem

i need a main answer to make it work like as it is before

my error is (windows 8.1 low ram problem)

i installed this windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hour it start low memory problem

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and i have new project opend that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

UPDATE i got new error and it closed chrome my chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

UPdate I forced to restart almost nothing worked and my screen went black i just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but i still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program) its somehow crazy

Driver update i updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it semis that it is much better i will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is

Update after updating driver i still have the same problem i even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing

i even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but i still have problem

i do not know what to do please help me i'm a programmer and i need my laptop like 8 hour a day and i cant continue like this

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images their for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

recently i have so much problem with windows 8.1 updated i even re install new one but i still have the problem

my problem is that with even 4 gig of ram my system goes on low ram and force closing chrome or Viber messenger or etc it uses too much page file and disk and it is making me crazy

i found Crysis on Windows 8.1 triggers low-memory warning

and Windows 8.1 Update 1 Disk Usage 100%

i think we'r on the same problem but disabling page file and not hibernating or disabling error dialog is not what solves the problem

i need a main answer to make it work like as it is before

my error is (windows 8.1 low ram problem)

i installed this windows like last 2 night but after one day and 19 hour it start low memory problem

Update IDE is fine it uses 160MB ram and i have new project opend that just created hare is more info enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here enter image description here

UPDATE i got new error and it closed chrome my chrome is (Version 37.0.2062.124 m (64-bit)) enter image description here

UPdate I forced to restart almost nothing worked and my screen went black i just have task bar after restarting my page file changed to 3.4/52 GB but i still have 64% ram full with only (chrome net limiter task manager team viewer and some other simple program) its somehow crazy

Driver update i updated all my drivers like 16 with driver pack solution and it semis that it is much better i will test it again like 1 day and tell you how it is

Update after updating driver i still have the same problem i even uninstall Intel rapid storage technology but nothing

i even customize page files put it in 1024 and 2048 but i still have problem

i do not know what to do please help me i'm a programmer and i need my laptop like 8 hour a day and i cant continue like this

Update I still have the same problem something eating my ram compare these images their for the same time I have 4 GB of ram but .... enter image description here enter image description here

Adding rammap record http://www.firedrive.com/file/E0D40919644872EA

UPdate committed size hear is program by committed committed sort ram details

added 76 characters in body
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading
some thing worng
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading
add more result
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading
dirver update
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading
added 286 characters in body
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading
added 181 characters in body
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading
adding some more info
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading
Source Link
Mahdi Rafatjah
  • 558
  • 1
  • 6
  • 19
Loading